They’ll Probably Kill Me (A Music Vlog Starring Moi)

Hey, friends and followers! Meet rock blog hottie and all around cool rocker chick/ hilarious mom, Marissa Bergen, from “Glorious Results of a Misspent Youth”. I could tell just from her blog title that she is my sister from another mister. Enjoy Marissa’s song, “They’ll Probably Kill Me”, and have fun reading her blog!  P.S. Click “View Original” at the bottom to see the video and visit her blog.  The YouTube link just takes you to the generic YouTube screen for some reason.
Marie

Glorious Results Of A Misspent Youth

A music vlog dedicated to all the women who feel like they have to be everything to everyone.

I ain’t gonna do the laundry so there
My husband will probably kill me
He won’t have no clean underwear
I know he’ll probably kill me

What do I care? Not a lot
I’ll just put on something hot
My husband will probably kill me today

I burnt the dinner again today
My kids will probably kill me
It was frozen pizza anyway
I know they’ll probably kill me

If they’re mad or if they’re hurt
I’ll just give them chocolate cake for dessert
I know they’ll probably kill me today

Wrote something dirty on Facebook today
My mom will probably kill me
I’m a big girl but anyway
I know she’ll probably kill me

I don’t know but I have a hunch
If I try to be nice and take her…

View original post 10 more words

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “They’ll Probably Kill Me (A Music Vlog Starring Moi)

  1. Marie, you are so awesome for doing this.A million thanks, my rockin’ sistah!

  2. You’re very welcome, Marissa. I thought it was so great I had to share it with my buddies. My favorite part is “wrote somethin’ dirty on Facebook today, my mom will probably kill me”. LMFAO!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

